School Ordering Personnel



Once you have found what what you are looking for, contact the School Ordering Person at your school to place an order. Procedures to place orders may be different at each school.

Location
Name
E-mail Address
Elementary Schools
Your Site Secretary

LAMSPatty Court
p.court@laschools.net
LAHSTBD
Athletics - LAHS
TBD
District - Assistant Superintendent's Office
Gayla Romero
g.romero@laschools.net
District - Business Services
Regina Mertz
June Gladney
r.mertz@laschools.net
j.gladney@laschools.net
District - Curriculum
Maria Elena Salazarm.salazar@laschools.net
District - Human Resources
Leslie Gallegos
l.gallegos@laschools.net
District - Maintenance
Jan Hiller
j.hiller@laschools.net
District - Student Services
TBD
District - Technology
Daren Savage
d.savage@laschools.net
District - Transportation
Audrey Washburn
a.washburn@laschools.net


CLOSE