Librarian Team Leader

Julie Goen, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2690 j.goen@laschools.net 
 

High School Staff

 
Kenneth Holmes, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2600 / k.holmes@laschools.net
 
Karyn Murphy, Secretary
(505) 663-2606 / k.murphy@laschools.net
 
Jackie Lopez, Circulation Desk Clerk
(505) 663-2605 / j.lopez@laschools.net
 

Middle School Staff

Lisa A. LaPrairie-Whitacre, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2391  l.laprairie-whitacre@laschools.net
 
Ellen Nunez, Library Clerk
(505) 663-2389  e.nunez@laschools.net
 

Elementary Schools

Aspen
Jeff Lloyd, Teacher-Librarian
 (505) 663-2275  j.lloyd@laschools.net
 
Barranca-Mesa
Alice Newman, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2738  a.newman@laschools.net
 
Chamisa
Beverly Nelson, Teacher-Librarian & District Media Center Librarian
(505) 663-2490  be.nelson@laschools.net
 
Mountain
Carissa Pittman, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2325 c.pittman@laschools.net
 
Pinon
Julie Goen, Teacher-Librarian
(505) 663-2690  j.goen@laschools.net
 
Elementary Library Clerk
Donna Goad
d.goad@laschools.net
 
CLOSE